মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১৭ মে ২০২১

ডোমেইন/ওয়েব-মেইল এর তালিকা:

 

Administration
SL Name (Not in order of seniority) Designation/Dept. Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Faridpur Engineering College   info@fec.ac.bd
2 Principal, Faridpur Engineering College Principal principal@fec.ac.bd
3 Incharge - Exam Control Room, FEC Incharge - Exam Control Room exam.control@fec.ac.bd
4 Md. Rakibul Islam Programmer rakibul.islam@fec.ac.bd
5 Programmer, Faridpur Engineering College Programmer programmer@fec.ac.bd
6 Store Officer, Faridpur Engineering College Store Officer storeofficer@fec.ac.bd
7 Head Assistant, Faridpur Engineering College Head Assistant headassistant@fec.ac.bd 
8 Caretaker, Faridpur Engineering College Caretaker caretaker@fec.ac.bd
Civil Engineering Department
SL Name (Not in order of seniority) Designation/Dept. Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Head - Dept. of Civil Engineering Head of the Dept. of Civil Engg. head.ce@fec.ac.bd
2 Dr. Engr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor (Civil Engg.) mizanur.rahman@fec.ac.bd 
3 RAIHAN KHAN OPU Lecturer (Civil Engg.) rkopu@fec.ac.bd 
4 Md. Ekhlas Uddin Lecturer (Civil Engg.) ekhlas.uddin@fec.ac.bd
5 SHAHED MAHMUD WORKSHOP/LABORATORY IN-CHARGE shahed.mahmud@fec.ac.bd
Electrical & Electronic Engineering Department
SL Name Designation/Dept. Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Head - Dept. of EEE Head of the Dept. of EEE head.eee@fec.ac.bd
2 MD. SANWAR HOSSAIN Assistant Professor (EEE) sanwar.hossain@fec.ac.bd 
3 Md. Zillur Rahman Lecturer (EEE) zrahman@fec.ac.bd
4 PARTHA MANDAL Lecturer (EEE) mandal.partha@fec.ac.bd
5 Apurbo Biswas Lecturer (EEE) abiswas@fec.ac.bd
6 S. M. SHIHAB HASAN WORKSHOP/LABORATORY IN-CHARGE shihab.hasan@fec.ac.bd
Computer Science & Engineering Department
SL Name Designation/Dept. Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Head - Dept. of CSE Head of the Dept. of CSE head.cse@fec.ac.bd
2 MD. KHALIL UDDIN Associate Professor (CSE) khalil.uddin@fec.ac.bd
3 Dr. Sujit Biswas Assistant Professor (CSE) sujitedu@fec.ac.bd
4 MD. TUHIN REZA Lecturer (CSE) tuhin.reza@fec.ac.bd
5 Md. Rasel Ahmed Lecturer (CSE) rasel.ahmed@fec.ac.bd
6 Md. Sumon Reza Lecturer (CSE) suman.reza@fec.ac.bd
7 SAMEYA AKTER Lecturer (CSE) sameya.akter@fec.ac.bd
Non-Tech Department
SL Name Designation/Dept. Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Head - Nontech Head of the Dept. of Non-Tech head.nontech@fec.ac.bd
2 Prof. Fakir Mohammad Nurujjaman Professor (Economics) fmjaman@fec.ac.bd 
3 Abdus Satter Mia Assistant Professor (Physics) satter.mia@fec.ac.bd 
4 Muhammad Younus Ali Assistant Professor (Math.) younus.ali@fec.ac.bd
5 Mohammad Arifur Rahman Assistant Professor (Management) m.arifur_rahman@fec.ac.bd
6 Md. Khalilur Rahman Assistant Professor (Chemistry) khalilur.rahman@fec.ac.bd
7 Zannatun Naeem Assistant Professor (Math.) zannatun.naeem@fec.ac.bd
8 Afia Begum Lecturer (Physics) afia.begum@fec.ac.bd
Library
SL Name Designation/Section Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Library, Faridpur Engineering College Library library@fec.ac.bd
2 MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM LIBRARIAN rafiqul.islam@fec.ac.bd
Registrar Section
SL Name Designation/Section Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Registrar, Faridpur Engineering College Registrar registrar@fec.ac.bd
Accounts Section
SL Name Designation/Section Web-mail/Domain-mail ID 
1 Accountant, Faridpur Engineering College Accountant accountant@fec.ac.bd
2 Cashier, Faridpur Engineering College Cashier cashier@fec.ac.bd

 


Share with :

Facebook Facebook